

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Corporate Information

Board of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel:

Board of Directors				
Mr. Sureshchandra Goyal	Managing Director and Chairman			
Mr. G. Chandrashekhar	Independent Director			
Mrs. Mangala Prabhu	Independent Woman Director			
Mr. Amith Agarwal	Whole Time Director			
Mr. Amit Goyal	Non-Executive Director			
Mr. Amit Khandelwal	Non-Executive Director			
Key Managerial Personnel				
Ms. Nikita Shelke	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer			

Committees:					
<u>Audit Committee</u>		Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
Name of members	Designation	Name of members	Designation		
Mrs. Mangala Prabhu	Chairman	Mrs. Mangala Prabhu	Chairman		
Mr. G. Chandrashekhar	Member	Mr. G. Chandrashekhar	Member		
Mr. Amit Goyal	Member	Mr. Amit Goyal	Member		
Risk Management Committee		Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee			
Mr. Amith Agarwal	Chairman	Mr. G. Chandrashekhar	Chairman		
Mr. Sureshchandra Goyal	Member	Mrs. Mangala Prabhu	Member		



Mr. Amit Goyal	Member	Mr. Amith Agarwal	Member
Mr. Kalpeshkumar Ojha	Member		
Mr. Mayank Singhal	Member		
IT Strategy Committee		Sexual Harassment Committee	
Mr. G. Chandrashekhar	Chairman	Ms. Purva Sharma (Legal Manager)	Presiding Officer
Mr. Avinash Shingte (CTO)	Member	Mr. Sarabjeet Japra (Legal Head)	Member
Mr. Kalpeshkumar Ojha (CIO)	Member	Mr. Dominic Fernandes (HR Head)	Member
Mr. Amith Agarwal (WTD)	Member	Mrs. Mangala Prabhu	External Member