

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Corporate Information

Board of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel:

Board of Directors	
Mr. Sureshchandra Goyal	Managing Director and Chairman
Mr. G. Chandrashekhar	Independent Director
Mrs. Mangala Prabhu	Independent Woman Director
Mr. Amith Agarwal	Whole Time Director
Mr. Amit Goyal	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Amit Khandelwal	Non-Executive Director
Key Managerial Personnel	
Ms. Nikita Shelke	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

<u>Committees:</u>						
Audit Committee		Nomination and Remuneration Committee				
Name of members	Designation	Name of members	Designation			
Mrs. Mangala Prabhu	Chairman	Mrs. Mangala Prabhu	Chairman			
Mr. G. Chandrashekhar	Member	Mr. G. Chandrashekhar	Member			
Mr. Amit Goyal	Member	Mr. Amit Goyal	Member			
Risk Management Committee		Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee				
Mr. Amith Agarwal	Chairman	Mr. G. Chandrashekhar	Chairman			
Mr. Sureshchandra Goyal	Member	Mrs. Mangala Prabhu	Member			
Mr. Amit Goyal	Member	Mr. Amith Agarwal	Member			
Mr. Amit Khandelwal	Member					
Mr. Mayank Singhal	Member					
Mr. Kunal Baradiya	Member					



IT Strategy Committee		Sexual Harassment Committee	
Mr. G. Chandrashekhar (Independent Director)	Chairman	Ms. Purva Sharma	Presiding Officer
Mr. Mr. Sandesh Lokegaonkar (CTO)	Member	Mr. Sarabjeet Japra	Member
Mr. Dhimant Sanghavi (CIO)	Member	Mr. Dominic Fernandes	Member
Mr. Amith Agarwal (WTD)	Member	Mrs. Mangala Prabhu	External Member
Mr. Vishal Karle	Member		
Mr. Saurav Ghosh Roy	Member		